The Knee Society and AAHKS Invite You To Attend The 2018 Specialty Day, March 10, 2018, New Orleans, LA.

Adolph V. Lombardi, Jr., MD, (New Albany, OH) - President, The Knee Society
Keith R. Berend, MD (New Albany, OH) - Chair, Education Committee, The Knee Society
Mark I. Froimson, MD, MBA (Cleveland, OH) - President, AAHKS
Bryan D. Springer, MD (Charlotte, NC) - Chair, Education and Communications Council, AAHKS

To download the full program, including the handouts, click on the button below.

Late registration runs from January 25 - March 4, 2018.

Onsite registration begins Monday, March 5, (2:00 PM) - March 10, 2018.
Go to to register.